BFC Home

New BFC Executive Elected October 2015

The following is the new executive following the results of the Oct 2015 elections

Executive Position                                  Current Executive Member

President and Chair of the Board             David Sprague

Past President                                         Paul Hayes

Treasurer and Board Director                   MJ Learmonth

Secretary and Board Director                   Michael Templeton

Membership and Director of the Board   Gordon Roberts

Directors of Operation                            Joe Decaria & Simon Lam

Director of Flyouts and Activities            Bob Kisin

Webmaster                                            Roman Khotmski

Online Content Manager                        Phil Policelli


Enter your Online username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Register - Forgotten Password?